2022-2023 SOCIAL DANCES

Band                  Date                  Time

2022
Nostalgia                           Saturday, December 17, 2022         6 to 10 pm
Frank Saffi                        Friday, December 30, 2022              6 to 10 pm

2023

Debbie Owen & Tony T      Saturday, January 21, 2023            7 to 10 pm
Bold City Classics              Sunday, February 5, 2023              6 to 9 pm
Traces of Gold                    Saturday, February 18, 2023          7 to 10 pm
Tim Rippey                         Saturday, March 4, 2023                  7 to 10 pm
Frank Saffi                         Friday, March 17, 2023                    7 to 10 pm
Southern Style                   Saturday, April 1, 2023                    7 to 10 pm
Nostalgia                            Sunday, April 16, 2023                     6 to 9 pm
Tim Rippey                         Saturday, May 6, 2023                      7 to 10 pm
Debbie Owen & Tony T      Sunday, May 21, 2023                       6 to 9 pm
Soulfire                               Saturday, June 10, 2023                  7 to 9 pm
Frank Saffi                          Sunday, June 25, 2023                     6 to 9 pm
Tim Rippey                          Saturday, July 8, 2023                      7 to 9 pm
Traces of Gold                    Saturday, July 22, 2023                     7 to 10 pm
Nostalgia                             Saturday, August 5, 2023                 7 to 10 pm
ZigZag Duo                         Friday, August 25, 2023                     7 to 10 pm
Debbie Owen & Tony T      Friday, September 15, 2023              7 to 10 pm
Soulfire                               Sunday, September 24, 2023            6 to 9 pm
Southern Style                    Friday, October 6, 2023                     7 to 10 pm
Tim Rippey                          Friday, October 20, 2023                    7 to 10 pm
Bold City Classics               Sunday, November 5, 2023                  6 to 9 pm
ZigZag Duo                         Friday, November 17, 2023                 7 to 10 pm
Frank Saffi                          Friday, December 15, 2023                6 to 10 pm
Nostalgia                            Saturday, December 30, 2023            6 to 10 pm